LIENS FOND D'ECRAN  
              LIENS MUSIQUE

lingouf
Musique
Image
Nature
Visions
Boutiques

 

WEBZINES/BLOG
Connexion bizarre : connexionbizarre.net
Silence and Sound : silenceandsound.me
Trash audio : trashaudio.com
Wire to the ear : wiretotheear.com

LABELS
/ COLLECTIFS
Ad Noiseam : adnoiseam.net
Anticon : anticon.com
Ant-zen : ant-zen.com
Ark-Aïk : ark-aik.com
Audiotrauma : audiotrauma.org
CockRockDisco : cockrockdisco.com
Hands : handsproductions.com
Hotair : simplesampling.com
IndustrialStrenght : industrialstrengthrecords.com
Ketacore : ketacore.com
Livinastro Assassin : livinastro5000.com
Noisj : noisj.nl
Otolythe : otolythe.fr
PartyUniq : partyuniq.com
PRSPCT : prspct.nl
Peaceoff : peaceoff.org
PlanetMu : planet.mu
Rephlex : rephlex.com
Signifier : signifieronline.com
Third Movement : thirdmovement.nl
Zang : zang.no

ARTISTES/GROUPES
Amon tobin : amontobin.com
Autechre : autechre.ws
Biosphere : biosphere.no
Cavalera Conspiracy : cavaleraconspiracy.com
Deathgrip : thirdworlds.net
Laurent Ho : laurentho.com
Fifth Era : doomraver.com
Hypnoskull : hypnoskull.com
Iszoloscope : iszoloscope.net
Massive Attack : massiveattack.co.uk
Moodie Black : moodieblack.com
Nin Kuji : ninkuji.de
Ophidian : ophidian.dj
Otto Von Schirach : ottovonschirach
Peaky pounder : peakypounder.com
Portishead : portishead.co.uk
Promo : djpromo.nl
Quakers : quakers808.com
Raoul Sinier : raoulsinier.com
Sonar (Dirk Rivens) : dirkivens.com
Sonic Youth : sonicyouth.com
The horrorist : thehorrorist.com
Venetian snares : venetiansnares.com
Vladislav Delay : vladislavdelay.com
Zavoloka : zavoloka.com

COPAINS/FAMILLE
Anth-ybio : myspace.com/anthybio
Di-om : soundcloud.com/di_om
Gablé : gableboulga.com
Hippie Slappers : soundcloud.com/hippieslapper
Manoosh : myspace.com/infames_manoosh
Moha-tyb : myspace.com/mohatyb
Nikö Laetailleurs : nikolaetailleurs.bandcamp.com
Pid : myspace.com/pidul
Processus : myspace.com/emilejouire
Quebrus : soundcloud.com/qebrus
RokN : rokn.fr
Sisen : ameblo.jp/djsisen
Ybrid : ybrid.org